A long-term view of investment

LONVIA CAPITAL is an asset management company with a long-term investment philosophy

SUSTAINABILITY

We aim to invest in companies that have a positive impact on society and implement sustainable growth strategies. Our funds respect the demands of the French SRI label and Article 9 of the European Sustainable Finance Disclosure Regulation (SFDR).

LONG-TERM INVESTMENT

Our investment strategy is based exclusively on the identification, analysis and selection of business models that are considered sustainable sources of value creation from a long-term investment perspective.

GROWTH AND INNOVATION

We invest in companies positioned in buoyant markets with strategies focused on growth and innovation. Our companies have the ability to reinvest in their future growth and thereby considerably change size within a few years.

LONG-TERM INVESTMENT

Our investment strategy is based exclusively on the identification, analysis and selection of business models deemed to be sustainable and value-creating, with a view to long-term investment.

GROWTH AND INNOVATION

We invest in companies positioned in buoyant markets with strategies focused on growth and innovation. Our companies have the capacity to reinvest in their future growth, and thus change their scope considerably within a few years.

SUSTAINABILITY

Our aim is to invest in companies that have a positive impact on society and sustainable growth strategies. Our funds comply with the requirements of the French SRI label and article 9 of the European SFDR regulation.

Fund

ISIN V.L YTD Création Risque Reporting KID
LONVIA Mid-Cap Europe
2024-07-22
1046,70 € +1,91% +5,44% 5 / 7
LONVIA Mid-Cap Euro
2024-07-22
984,17 € -3,18% -0,94% 5 / 7

News

Une vision long terme de l'investissement

LONVIA CAPITAL est une société de gestion qui déploie une philosophie
d’investissement de long terme

INVESTISSEMENT RESPONSABLE

Nous avons vocation à investir dans des entreprises qui ont un impact positif sur la société et des stratégies de croissance pérennes. Nos fonds respectent les exigences du label ISR français et de l’article 9 du règlement européen SFDR

INVESTISSEMENT DE LONG TERME

Notre stratégie d’investissement s’appuie exclusivement sur l’identification, l’analyse et la sélection de modèles économiques jugés pérennes et créateurs de valeur dans une optique d’investissement de long terme

CROISSANCE ET INNOVATION

Nous investissons dans des sociétés positionnées sur des marchés porteurs avec des stratégies tournées vers la croissance et l’innovation. Nos sociétés ont la capacité de réinvestir dans leur croissance future et ainsi de changer considérablement d’envergure en quelques années

INVESTISSEMENT DE LONG TERME

Notre stratégie d’investissement s’appuie exclusivement sur l’identification, l’analyse et la sélection de modèles économiques jugés pérennes et créateurs de valeur dans une optique d’investissement de long terme

CROISSANCE ET INNOVATION

Nous investissons dans des sociétés positionnées sur des marchés porteurs avec des stratégies tournées vers la croissance et l’innovation. Nos sociétés ont la capacité de réinvestir dans leur croissance future et ainsi de changer considérablement d’envergure en quelques années

INVESTISSEMENT RESPONSABLE

Nous avons vocation à investir dans des entreprises qui ont un impact positif sur la société et des stratégies de croissance pérennes. Nos fonds respectent les exigences du label ISR français et de l’article 9 du règlement européen SFDR

Fonds

ISIN V.L YTD Création Risque Reporting KID
LONVIA Mid-Cap Europe
2024-07-22
1046,70 € +1,91% +5,44% 5 / 7
LONVIA Mid-Cap Euro
2024-07-22
984,17 € -3,18% -0,94% 5 / 7

Actualités